Own the road

Download the application, upload your picture and documents, choose the appropriate pricing plan for you, find the nearest car and start your journey with us
Go Now
Economic - GO

With GO Economic Plan ,
you do not pay any subscription fees. The fare starts at SR 5 and starts your journey starting from SR 0.4666 per minute in the first six hours, then SR 0.0166 per minute within the next six hours and free for the remaining day up to 200km for free every 24 hours. Read more on the pricing page for details.

Details
Economic - Super

With SUPER economic plan , membership fee is 30 riyals per month. The fare starts at SR 5, starting from SAR 0.3666 per minute in the first six hours of the trip, then QR 0.0166 per minute for the next six hours and up to 300 km for free every 24 hours. Read more on the pricing page for details.

Details

IDRIVE is the first automotive sharing network in Saudi Arabia. All you need is to download our application from the store and start sharing our fleet. Our first gift to Riyadh is the launch of our first Auto Sharing project.
If you are on the 21st of your credit card and have a valid driving license, sign up for easy and simple steps to get one of our cars at economical prices and easy way.

 

Car sharing is an aid in protecting the environment and saving money. You do not have to have your own car anymore. All you need to do is sign up and find the place where the cars are for one reservation. Register and choose an economic plan and your membership will be activated to be able to use cars simply. Go to our application to share cars and use the map to locate the nearest car online and you will be waiting for when you arrive.
what’s new ? Prices include fuel and insurance, no signing papers, no time to spare and economical vehicles in your city.

امتلك الطريق

حمل التطبيق ، ارفع صورتك ووثائقك ،قم باختيار الخطة التسعيرية المناسبة لك ، اعثر على اقرب سيارة وابدأ رحلتك معنا
ابدأ الان
Economic - GO

مع خطة GO الاقتصادية , لا تدفع اي رسوم اشتراك. تبدا رسوم الرحلة 5 ريال ، وابدأ مشوارك بأسعار تبدا من 0.4666 ريال للدقيقة في الساعات الست الاولي ، ثم 0.0166 ريال للدقيقة خلال الساعات الست التالية ومجانا لليوم المتبقي حتى 200km مجانا للرحلة كل 24 ساعة. أقرا المزيد في صفحه التسعير لمزيد من التفاصيل.

التفاصيل
Economic - Super

مع خطة SUPER الاقتصادية ، رسوم العضوية 30 ريال شهريا. تبدا رسوم الرحلة 5 ريال ، تبدا الأسعار من 0.3666 ريال للدقيقة في الساعات الست الاولي من الرحلة ، ثم 0.0166 ريال للدقيقة خلال الساعات الست التالية وحتى 300 كم مجانا للرحلة كل 24 ساعة. أقرا المزيد في صفحه التسعير لمزيد من التفاصيل.

التفاصيل

IDRIVE هو أول شبكة لمشاركة السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية. كل ما تحتاجه هو تحميل تطبيقنا من المتجر والبدء في مشاركة أسطولنا. هديتنا الاولى للرياض هي إطلاق أول مشروع مشاركة للسيارات الإقتصادية.
إذا كنت في الواحدة والعشرين من ال لديك بطاقة الائتمان ورخصه قيادة صالحه ،قم بالتسجيل في خطوات سهلة وبسيطة للحصول علي أحدى سياراتنا بأسعار اقتصادية وطريقه سهله.

 

مشاركة السيارات هي مساعده في حماية البيئة وتوفير النقود. ليس من الضروري ان يكون لديك سيارتك الخاصة بعد الآن. كل ما تحتاج إليه هوالإشتراك وايجاد المكان الذي تتواجد فيه السيارات لحجز واحده. قم بالتسجيل واختيار الخطة الأقتصادية وسيتم تفعيل عضويتك للتمكن من استخدام السيارات ببساطة. اذهب إلى التطبيق الخاص بنا لتقاسم السيارات واستخدم الخريطة لتحديد موقع أقرب سيارة عبر الإنترنت وسوف تكون في انتظارك عندما تصل إليها.
ما الجديد ؟ الأسعار تشمل الوقود والتامين ، لا أوراق للتوقيع ، لا وقت لإضاعته واستخدم سيارات اقتصادية في مدينتك.